custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Rubix Apartments apartments! At The Rubix Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
02/09/2024

Hi, I moved in sept 2023. I enjoy living here. The leasing office personal Friendly, knowledgeable, if any help is needed they are more than willing to help. Lety leasing agent I deal with more than Anel leasing agent, or Breanda property manager. Lety is always helpful, friendly, she can be busy but she will stop and assist and give you full attention. Lety have so much energy.

P
02/08/2024

I have just moved into the Rubix suite,I was very happy with the leasing office they tuke good care of all my needs

S
02/07/2024

I’m writing this review to let all know whoever wants to rent an apartment let your 1st stop be the Rubix because the Is a great place to live I absolutely love it here the ladies In the office are truly amazing they are lovely & kind they work with you I have rented apartments In the pass & there attitude were very nasty but since I found The Rubix I have I feel like this Is where I belong & the maintenance here are very caring as well they make sure things get done also If your ever going thru something & you need to talk they take the to listen to you & help you through whatever It Is your going through & they will Assure you that you will be ok I know from my own experience they make sure all your needs are met & they are always In the office on time when It’s open they have a lease & It Is truly the Rubix with a Twist I also wanted to let you that If you fill out an application one day you will be approved the next day & your signing your lease & getting your keys the next day with that being said I would Personally like to thank all the staff for being the wonderful staff ever Ms. Brenda who Is the Manager, Ms. Anil who Is the assistant Manager please forgive me If I spell your name wrong, Lety who Is the leasing agent, the maintenance who Eugene, Gus & last but not lease Fredo you guys are all amazing Thank you for being the wonderful staff that you are & Have a wonderful day. My name Is Sherry they call me The Brains of the Rubix.☺️😊

T
02/07/2024

Hi, My name is Terrill and I am new to the Rubix. The ladies in the office are amazing! Leddie has been a great help to me helping me with my computer and phone on almost a daily basis. I wouldn't have made it here without all 3 of them helping me in some way. And the 3 maintenance men have also been a great help to me. So a big hoorah to all of them. ✌️ Out

i
02/07/2024

I like living here, all staff from maintenance to office are VERY friendly and respond quickly to needs/issues I have respectfully. Office staff deals w ALOT, but handle it with grace and professionally - B.M

R
02/06/2024

I've been with the Rubix for a few years now. I got to admit it wasn't good as it is now. It takes time, and effort, and money to make improvements. It's getting better and better. The office staff has always been helpful and informative to me, and the maintenance staff has been fixing this place up little by little making a safe and comfortable place to live. They just recently added a janitorial staff that keeps the Rubix clean and tiddy. They also house VA veterans here if so if your looking for a place to live and affordable I recommend here

A
01/11/2024

The staff here are very helpful. Maintenance guys are good at what they do.

M
01/11/2024

Love this place, The front desk staff is very nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend this place. The Manager Brenda is very attentive to the residents and lovely to have around.

J
05/29/2023


H
03/27/2023

Rubix staff are great, they're really relatable and understanding, and most importantly they're just plain awesome people. I wouldn't choose anything else. My sincerest thanks go out to you for all you do for the residents.


Call Us
(702) 651-0298
Address
5300 E Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed