custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Rubix Apartments apartments! At The Rubix Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/13/2022


O
12/01/2021

Very nice place to live and a family like staff and environment!

D
09/07/2021

Nice place small but nice

R
03/26/2021

If your new to the city or just looking for your private space that is dog friendly and fully furnished rental with everything included without any monthly hidden fees from a landlord or roommate. This is the place that is getting remodel that has everything included in the price. Alongside with all the amenities’ in one place. Ihop is across the street and everything is just a few minutes away from Shopping, Casino’s, Restaurants and Parks. A whole lot better that any other place near the center of the city far enough away and only 15 Minutes away to the Las Vegas Strip. Well kept and well managed

B
06/02/2020

This place is quite peaceful,neat, and the staff are helpful & friendly...

K
06/02/2020

This place is peaceful

R
09/23/2019

Lovely apartments, nice staff, great amenities! The Rubix always best choice for me. Thank you for your kind services and I hope that you will give good services like this in future. I am giving 5 Stars.

S
09/19/2019


E
08/04/2019

lived at Rubix with my wife since summer of 2015, and we left in summer 2018. The staff is great and the people here are very friendly!

F
07/31/2019

I have been staying here for almost a year now, and I love this place. I don’t agree with the low ratings shown here.


Call Us
(702) 651-0298
Address
5300 E Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.